Removing Timeclocks from your account Follow
We understand that minimizing cost is important, one way to do that is to remove any clocks that will no longer be used. Check out this article detailing the steps.
- Only the account administrator(s) can access the Settings tab.
- Refunds are not granted for "unused" features, devices, users, or services. See the End User License Agreement.
To permanently remove a timeclock from your account, follow these steps. :
- Log in to the uAttend cloud portal with an administrator profile.
- Click on the Settings tab.
- Click the Punch Management tab.
- Click the [X] button on the line for the intended timeclock to remove.